Ansprechpartner

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!


Viktoria Gheczy

Geschäftsführung

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 80

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

viktoria.gheczy@exina.de


Christine Littek-Pohl

Geschäftsführung

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 80

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

christine.littek-pohl@exina.de


Office Management

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 80

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

info@exina.de


Justyna Kolodziej

Projektmanagement

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 88

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

justyna.kolodziej@exina.de


Alexander Schipper

Projektmanagement

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 83

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

alexander.schipper@exina.de


Andrea Rau

Projektmanagement

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 85

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

andrea.rau@exina.de


Viviane Celler

Kommunikation und Social Media

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 80

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

viviane.celler@exina.de


Yüksel Güleryüz

Projektassistenz/EDV

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 82

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

yueksel.gueleryuez@exina.de


Laura Greif

Buchhaltung

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 84

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

laura.greif@exina.de


Celia Caruso

Auszubildende

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 81

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

celia.caruso@exina.de