Ansprechpartner

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!


Viktoria Gheczy

Geschäftsführung

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 80

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

viktoria.gheczy@exina.de


Christine Littek-Pohl

Geschäftsführung

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 80

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

christine.littek-pohl@exina.de


Angela Meyer

Officemanagement 

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 80

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

angela.meyer@exina.de


Nadya Bascha

Projektmanagement

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 83

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

nadya.bascha@exina.de


Andrea Rau

Projektmanagement

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 85

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

andrea.rau@exina.de


Moses Schermuly

Projektmanagement / Kommunikation

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 88

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

moses.schermuly@exina.de


Laura Greif

Buchhaltung

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 84

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

laura.greif@exina.de


Celia Caruso

Auszubildende

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 81

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

celia.caruso@exina.de


Philipp Röskens

Auszubildender

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 87

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

philipp.roeskens@exina.de