Ansprechpartner

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!


Viktoria Gheczy

Geschäftsführung

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 80

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

viktoria.gheczy@exina.de


Christine Littek-Pohl

Geschäftsführung

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 80

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

christine.littek-pohl@exina.de


Silke Hebauf

Office Management

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 80

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

silke.hebauf@exina.de


Ebru Özgen

Projektmanagement

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 88

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

ebru.oezgen@exina.de


Viviane Celler

Projektmanagement / Kommunikation

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 85

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

viviane.celler@exina.de


Ilona Barsoum

Projektmanagement

 

T: 0159 0175 25 - 33

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

ilona.barsoum@exina.de


Marina Jung

Projektmanagement

 

T: 0176 76 499 533

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

marina.jung@exina.de


Laura Greif

Buchhaltung

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 84

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

laura.greif@exina.de


Henryk Kozok

Projektbetreuung / EDV

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 81

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

henryk.kozok@exina.de


Philipp Röskens

Auszubildender

 

T: 0611 333 80 - 83

F: 0611 333 80 - 99

 

philipp.roeskens@exina.de